Check Availability
Check Availability
Check Availability

SPECTRUM TV®

Action-Packed
Pay-Per-View

Add a Spectrum TV plan to order the pay-per-view events you crave. Experience the thrill of being ringside from home and watch every bout in crystal-clear HD with Spectrum TV. 

Spectrum TV Pay-Per-View



WRESTLING

WWE: Clash at the Castle: Scotland

June 15, 2024 | Start time: 2PM ET/11AM PT

The best are about to clash in Scotland. Don't miss Drew McIntyre, Damian Priest, Bianca Belair, Jade Cargill and all your favorite Superstars at WWE Clash at the Castle: Scotland, LIVE!

Order right from your remote by visiting channels 2100, 2101 and 2102.


BOXING

Boxing: Davis vs. Martin

June 15, 2024 | Start time: 8PM ET/5PM PT

Two of boxing's most exciting superstars share center stage as world champion Gervonta Tank Davis and unbeaten world champion David El Monstruo Benavídez compete in separate attractions at the MGM Grand Arena.

Order right from your remote by visiting channels 2100, 2101 and 2102.


Catch All the Action with Specialized Sports Channels

NFL    NBA    MLB    NHL    PGA    College Football    College Basketball    Tennis   Motorsports    Pay-Per-View    Latino Sports